Dnes je 29. února 2024, svátek slaví

Třídy a žáci

1. ročník

Lucie Düringerová lucie.duringerova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Elen Kolenčíková  elen.kolencikova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Martin Kováč  martin.kovac@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Veronika Kratochvílová  veronika.kratochvilova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Veronika Lahučká  veronika.lahucka@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Andrea Onodiová  andrea.onodiova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Petrák Miroslav miroslav.petrak@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Jakub Plzák  jakub.plzak@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Matyáš Poborský  matyas.poborsky@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Antonie Švarcová  antonie.svarcova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Stanislav Toms  stanislav.toms@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Matěj Vlasák  matej.vlasak@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Ellen Vojtková  ellen.vojtkova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Stanislav Walter  stanislav.walter@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Jana Maximova  jana.maximova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 

2. ročník

Julie Kadlecová julie.kadlecova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Justýna Květová justyna.kvetova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Daniel Manoch daniel.manoch@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Eliška Mašková eliska.maskova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Matyáš Plecho matyas.plecho@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Jan Poliačik jan.poliacik@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Pavel Šebesta pavel.sebesta@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Eliška Štychová eliska.stychova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Ema Tarasová ema.tarasova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Nella Havránková nella.havrankova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Sofia Häfner  sofia.hafner@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz    
Robert Beckl robert.beckl@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz  

3. ročník

Matyáš Balog  matyas.balog@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz  
Elena Balogová elena.balogova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz  
Vojtěch Markovič vojtech.markovic@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Šárka Horníková sarka.hornikova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Barbora Žáčková barbora.zackova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz

4. ročník

Jaroslav Beňak jaroslav.benak@zskralovskeporici.cz
Vanesa Beňaková vanesa.benakova@zskralovskeporici.cz
Petr Květ petr.kvet@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Laura Duchková laura.duchkova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Gia Bao Pham bao.pham@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Jan Sedláček jan.sedlacek@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Kyrylo Tkachuk kyrylo.tkachuk@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Nela Cvoreňová nela.cvorenova@zskralovskeporici.cz 
Ricarda Barthel ricarda.barthel@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 

5. ročník

Radim Šoupal radim.soupal@zskralovskeporici.cz
Ondřej Demeter ondrej.demeter@zskralovskeporici.cz
Sára Krupová sara.krupova@zskralovskeporici.cz
Filip Schauer filip.schauer@zskralovskeporici.cz
Karolína Třísková karolina.triskova@zskralovskeporici.cz
Matěj Pollák matej.pollak@zskralovskeporici.cz

6. ročník

Tobiáš Plzák tobias.plzak@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
František Demeter frantisek.demeter@zskralovskeporici.cz
David Markovič david.markovic@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Kevin Maťok kevin.matok@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Slávka Onodiová slavka.onodiova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Václav Pech vaclav.pech@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Kristýna Širmerová kristyna.sirmerova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Anna Jindřichová anna.jindrichova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Veronika Zrůbecká veronika.zrubecka@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Václav Lazorka vaclav.lazorka@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 

7. ročník

Kristýna Flamová kristyna.flamova@zskralovskeporici.cz
Jakub Horák jakub.horak@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Nico Landa nico.landa@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Alexandr Netřeba alexandr.netreba@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Ivana Onodiová ivana.onodiova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Adam Tříska adam.triska@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Vanesa Škrivánková vanesa.skrivankova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Matěj Šnobl matej.snobl@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Daniel Kováč daniel.kovac@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz 
Yehor Tkachuk  yehor.tkachuk@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz
Lucie Markovičová lucie.markovicova@zaci.zskralovskeporici.cz